Our Meat

- News -

Christmas Opening Hours 2019

Christmas Opening Hours 2019

Tuesday 17 December 2019

Here are our Christmas and New Year opening hours:

 

Saturday 21st Dec 8:30am—3pm

Sunday 22nd Dec 9am—2pm

Monday 23rd Dec 8am—5pm

Tuesday 24th Dec (Christmas Eve) 8am—2pm

Wednesday 25th Dec (Christmas Day) CLOSED

Thursday 26th Dec (Boxing Day) CLOSED

Friday 27th Dec 8:30am—3pm

Saturday 28th Dec 8:30am—3pm

Sunday 29th Dec CLOSED

Monday 30th Dec 8:30am—3pm

Tuesday 31st Dec 8:30am—3pm

Tuesday 1st Jan CLOSED

 

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU ALL!